2018 Board of Directors:

Bart Van Leuvan - President - Mooers, NY

Larry Brown - Vice President - Rouses Point, NY

Jan Letourneau - Secretary - Rouses Point, NY

Clark Foster - Treasurer - Morrisonville, NY

Tim Parker - Director - Plattsburgh, NY

Bob MacDonald - Director - Rouses Point, NY

John Coryea - Director - Rouses Point, NY

Regular Board Meetings Held Each Month.

Next Regular Board Meeting: Monday, 5/6/2019 at 4:30pm

(Meeting days and times are subject to change, please call the club office to verify meeting dates and times)

(Meeting minutes are not posted online. Please ask Club office for copies if you desire)


Last Updated: 5/2/2019


















Member News