top of page

2023 Board of Directors:

Bob MacDonald - President - Rouses Point, NY

Tim Parker - Vice President - Plattsburgh, NY

Jan Letourneau - Secretary - Rouses Point, NY

Clark Foster - Treasurer - Morrisonville, NY

Josie Gilroy - Director - Rouses Point, NY

Chris Huchro - Director - Chazy, NY

Gary Reid- Director - Rouses Point, NY

Paul Demers - Director - Champlain, NY

Regular Board Meetings Held Each Month.

Next Regular Board Meeting: Monday, June 5, 2023, 3 pm at NCGC, subject to change.

(Meeting days and times are subject to change, please call the club office to verify meeting dates and times)

(Meeting minutes are not posted online. Please ask Club office for copies if you desire)


Last Updated: 5/10/23

Member News

bottom of page