top of page
Course Sunrise_edited.png

2024 Tournament/Event Schedule

If you're interested in hosting a golf tournament or an event, give us a call at (518) 297-2582.

Date

Event Name

Start Time

Important NCGC Tournament Information


Currently, we have a capacity of up to 100 players with available carts! Additional carts are available by reservation before April 1st at an additional cost. Contact Clubhouse for details on reservation requirements! 

May

Tues. 5/7/2024

Sat. 5/18/2024

Sun. 5/19/2024

Sun. 5/19/2024

Wed. 5/22/2024

Thurs. 5/23/2024

Fri. 5/24/2024

Mon. 5/27/2024

Fri. 5/31/2024

HAPPY GANG OUTING

CHAZY LIONS CLUB
REPUBLICAN PARTY

REPUBLICAN FUNDRAISER

HIGH SCHOOL GOLF SECTIONALS
HIGH SCHOOL GOLF SECTIONALS
HIGH SCHOOL GOLF SECTIONALS

MEMORIAL DAY SHOOTOUT

RICK SAWYER MEMORIAL

8:00AM

12:30PM
12:30PM
5:00PM

 

 


8:00AM
8:00AM

June

MUSIC NIGHT "SHE WAS RIGHT"

CHAZY YOUTH HOCKEY

ELTON JODIN CELEBRATION OF LIFE

McGOLDRICK MEMORIAL

ACRA GOLF OUTING
LACOLLE CURLING CLUB

HAPPY GANG OUTING
BILLY JONES MEMORIAL
LAZY DAYS OUTING

5:30PM

12:30PM
1:00PM

12:30PM
11:00AM

12:30PM
8:00AM

12:30PM
12:30pm

Sat. 6/1/2024

Sun. 6/2/2024

Sat. 6/8/2024
Sun. 6/9/2024

Wed. 6/12/2024
Sat. 6/15/2024

Tues. 6/18/2024
Fri. 6/21/2024
Sun. 6/23/2024

July

INDEPENDENCE DAY SHOOTOUT
NORTH COUNTRY YOUTH HOCKEY
MEMBER/MEMBER
LADIES INTERCLUB
KIWANIS CLUB
JANE'S FIGHT FUND

MUSIC NIGHT "COOIE'S TRIO"
KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS
FRIENDS OF NCCS
HUBBLE INVITATIONAL
ROYAL GOLF MIXER

7AM - 9AM 
12:30pm
8am
9am
12:30pm
12:30pm

5:30PM
12:30pm
12:30pm
Tee Times
12:30pm

Th. 7/4/2024
Sat. 7/6/2024
Sun. 7/7/2024
Wed. 7/10/2024
Fri. 7/12/2024
Sun. 7/14/2024

Thurs. 7/18/2024
Fri. 7/19/2024
Sun. 7/21/2024
Fri. 7/26/2024
Sat. 7/27/2024

August

MEMBER GUEST PRACTICE ROUNDS
MEMBER GUEST ROUND 1
MEMBER GUEST ROUND 2
NORTH COUNTRY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
PLATTSBURGH POLICE DEPARTMENT
NCGC CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 1
NCGC CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2
SAMPLE LUMBER INVITATIONAL
RON ROBERTS JUNIOR TOURNAMENT
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BACKUP DAY

Tee Times
8am
8am
10am
12:30pm
8am
8am
12:30pm
1pm
10am

Fri. 8/2/2024
Sat. 8/3/2024
Sun. 8/4/2024
Fri. 8/9/2024
Fri. 8/16/2024
Sat. 8/17/2024
Sun. 8/18/2024
Fri. 8/23/2024
Sat. 8/24/2024
Fri.8/30/2024

September

Mon. 9/2/2024

Wed. 9/4/2024
Fri. 9/6/2024
Sat. 9/14/2024
Sun. 9/15/2024

Thurs. 9/19/2024
Sat. 9/21/2024
Sat. 9/28/2024

LABOR DAY SHOOTOUT

ACRA GOLF OUTING
SONS OF THE AMERICAN LEGION
CHAMPLAIN FIRE DEPARTMENT
LADY EAGLES HOCKEY

HAPPY GANG OUTING
FOR THE KIDS CHARITY CLASSIC
FALL FOLIAGE

7AM - 9AM

11:00AM 
12:30pm
12:30pm
12:30pm

8:00AM
8:00am
1:00PM

October

Sat. 10/12/2024

ANNUAL MEETING (TENTATIVE)

10am

bottom of page